Programme

14 Nov 2022 (Mon)
Case Club

EURETINA Case Club

Join our international panel with Euretina Case Club hosted by Tunde Peto & Stela Vujosevic.

When: Mon 14 Nov 2022 20:00 CET

Playback
12 Oct 2022 (Wed)
Case Club

EURETINA Case Club

Join our international panel for lunchtime learning, with an Euretina Case Club hosted by Jens Folke Kiilgaard.

When: Wed 12 Oct 2022 14:00 CEST

Playback
27 Jul 2022 (Wed)
Debate

EURETINA Double Debate  

Part 1: Complement inhibition will be an important part of our armamentarium in the management of geographic atrophy

Part 2: Biosimilars are an important treatment option for retinal diseases

When: Wed 27 Jul 2022 8pm CEST

29 Jun 2022 (WED)
Case Club

Case Club on Uveitis with Bahram Bodagh and Carlos Pavesio

When: Wed 29th Jun, 2022

16 Jun 2022 (Thu)
Webinar

Webinar on Diabetes and Vascular Diseases with Edoardo Midena and Reinier Schlingemann

When: Thu 23rd Jun, 2022

23 May 2022 (MON)
Case Club

Case Club with from St Thomas’ Hospital in London with Alistair Laidlaw and Moin Mohamed

When: Mon 23rd May, 2022

9 May 2022 (MON)
Webinar

Double debate with Francesco BandelloSobha Sivaprasad and Eric Souied

When: Mon 9th May, 2022

27 April 2022 (WED)
Case Club

Case Club Series 1, Episode 6 with Prof Paolo Lanzetta

When: Wed 27th April, 2022

13 April 2022 (WED)
Webinar

Webinar on VR Survey with Roxane Hillier and Grazia Pertile

When: Wed 13th April, 2022

24 March 2022 (THU)
Case Club

Case Club Series 1, Episode 5 with Prof Anat Loewenstein

When: Thu 24th Mar, 2022

14 March 2022 (MON)
Webinar

YOURS committee present “Interpretation of OCT-A: from fundamentals to diseases”

When: Thu 14th Mar, 2022

24 February 2022 (THU)
Case Club

Case Club Series 1, Episode 4 with Prof Reinier Schlingemann and Camiel Boon

When: Thu 24th Feb, 2022

Playback
17 February 2022 (THU)
Webinar

Webinar on white dot syndromes with Bahram Bodaghi and Carlos Pavesio

When: Thu 17th Feb, 2022

20 JANUARY 2022 (THU)
Case Club

Case Club Series 1, Episode 3 with Prof Ramin Tadayoni

When: Thu 21 Jan, 2022

Playback
13 DECEMBER 2021 (MON)
Debate

EURETINA Double Debate  

Part 1: The Risk/Benefit of the Port Delivery System Warrants Its Routine Use in Neovascular AMD
Part 2: In retinal vein occlusion all AntiVEGF agents act the same

When: Mon 14 Dec, 2021

9 DECEMBER 2021 (THU)
Case Club

Case Club Series 1, Episode 2 with Prof Frank G. Holz

When: Thu 9 Dec, 2021

23 NOVEMBER 2021 (Tue)
Webinar

Seminar on melanocytic lesions with Heinrich Heimann and Jens Folke Kiilgaard

When: Tue 23 Nov, 2021

10 November 2021 (wed)
Case Club

Case Club Series 1, Episode 1 with Adnan Tufail

When: Wed 10 Nov, 2021

7 October 2021 (THU)
Webinar

Central Serous Chorioretinopathy (CSC): Shedding an Evidence-Based Light on a Mysterious Disease with Camiel Boon

Date: Thur 7 Oct, 2021

4 August 2021 (wed)
Debate

Treatment of choice for a patient with a persistent macular hole? with Anat Loewenstein and Sebastian Wolf

When: Wed 4 Aug, 2021

21 June 2021 (mon)
Debate

Genetic testing and Gene Therapy for our AMD patients? with Anat Loewenstein and Nicole Eter

When: Mon 21 Jun, 2021

17 may 2021 (mon)
Webinar

Management of PDR in 2021 with Alistair Laidlaw and Sebastian Wolf

Date: Mon 17 May, 2021

29 march 2021 (mon)
Debate

Neovascular AMD with Anat Loewenstein and Frank G. Holz

When: Mon 29 Mar, 2021